Our Board of Governors are stalwarts in the field of Instrumentation and Automation  with rich experience in their industry being awarded with several accolades from International and National Institutions.


Their expertise and experience in their respective fields have been instrumental in driving the businesses of our partners to success.


It is our honour for Automation Expo to be associated with the Who’s who in the Automation & Instrumentation Industry.


The Board has a steering Committee of 7 Board of Governors with working committee for each event and special zones.



Dr. B. R. Mehta


Reliance Industries Ltd.

Dr. Thampy Mathew

Managing  Director

Pepperl+Fuchs (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Dr Keyur Vora

Vice President  

C & I - DMD / HMD/  VMD / NMD / PMD / Marine Projects

Reliance Industries Ltd

Mr. Neeraj Agrawal

Executive Director (E&I) -

Process Control

Nuclear Power Corporation Of India Ltd.

Mr. P. V. Sivaram  

Chairman - Non Executive

B&R Industrial Automation Pvt. Ltd

Dr. Kirti Shah

Associate Director, Engineering

Brownfield Projects

Aker Solutions

Dr. V. P. Raman

Director - Operations
Tecton Engineering & Construction LLC - UAE.



Mr. Aniruddha Kadkol

Mr. Ashok Panda

Dr. Ashish Manchanda 

Dr. Bijal Sanghvi

Mr. Deepak Edwankar

Mr. Dharmender Singhal

Mr. Firdous Akhtar Ansari

Mr. Ganapathiraman G​

Mr. GNV Subba Rao    

Mr. Jerome Gnanaprakasam 

Dr. K. Nandakumar

Mr. Karthik Srinivasan

Mr. M. K. Srivastava

Mr. Milan Desai

Mr. Mohit Kumawat

Dr. Nagendran Venkatraman

Mr. P. S. P Rao

P.K. Srivastava

Ms. Prema Suresh

Mr. Premchand Goliya

Mr. Rakesh Sehgal

Dr. Ravinder Goyal

Mr. Sajiv Nath

Mr. Sharad Joshi

Mr. Shyam Warialani

Mr. Sunil Mehta

Mr. Ajit V. Karandikar

Dr. Mr. Amit Bhingurde

Mr. Anil Bhatia

Mr. Anuj Bihani


64, Empire Building D N Road,  Fort, Mumbai 400001 
Email: arokiaswamy@iedcommunications.com | jyothi@iedcommunications.com

Phone: 9820093667 / 9920489667 

Whatsapp: 9820093667

WeChat ID: wxid_p0llkach5z3h22

IED Communications Ltd

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube